The Hierarchy of Freemasonry - M media

this is the beta release of M store. ×

You'll need to subscribe to M to watch the video
Watch Trailer
Subscribe now for only USD 5.00 a month and get a 30-day free trial. A full suite of curated and original local content awaits you!

The Hierarchy of Freemasonry

Carmen Labaki

The Hierarchy of Freemasonry

Documentary Series | Current Affairs

23 min | Lumens | 2009 | General Audience

The process of becoming a freemason starts with becoming an Apprentice then a Fellow Craft and finally a Master Mason, a long road which every Mason has to take in their quest. To proceed through these stages a Mason is required to pass a series of tests and obtain certain degrees. The many structural and organizational aspects of Freemasonry are all featured in our second episode of, I knocked at the Door of Freemasonry, which demystifies this secretive world.